India women Squad for ODI & T20 against South Africa women

India women Squad for ODI & T20 against South Africa women

India women Squad for ODI & T20 against south Africa . All matches will be played between 7th march to 23th march at Lucknow.

India women Squad for ODI series

Mithali Raj (c)Smriti MandhanaJemimah RodriguesPunam RautPriya Punia
Yastika BhatiaHarmanpreet Kaur (vc)D HemalathDeepti SharmaSushma Verma (wc)
Swetha Verma (wc)Radha YadavRajeshwari GayakwadJhulan Goswami Mansi Joshi
Poonam YadavC PrathyushaMonica Patel

Squad for T20 series

Harmanpreet Kaur (c)Smriti Mandhana (vc)Shafali VermaJemimah RodriguesDeepti Sharma
Richa GhoshHarleen DeolSushma Verma (vc)Nuzhat Parveen (wc)Ayushi Soni
Arundhati ReddyRadha YadavRajeshwari GayakwadPoonam YadavMansi Joshi
Monica PatelC PrathyushaSimran Dil Bahadur

Full Schedule for India women vs South Africa women for ODI & T20

11st ODI7th MarchLacknow
22nd ODI9th MarchLacknow
33rd ODI12th MarchLacknow
44rd ODI14th MarchLacknow
55th ODI17th MarchLacknow
61st T20I20th MarchLacknow
72nd T20I21st MarchLacknow
83rd T20I23rd MarchLacknow

Read Also : New Zealand win a close high scoring match against Australia

: India win by 10 wickets against England in pink ball test


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here