Twitter reactions after the IPL final between MI and DC

Twitter reactions after the IPL final between MI and DC
Source : Twitter

The recently concluded Dream 11 IPL final saw MI lift the trophy for the 5th time. MI played some good cricket in the season since the beginning and very well deserved to win the trophy. Here are some of the twitter reactions by few big names of world cricket.

Twitter Reactions:

Virendra Sehwag after the IPL final tweeted about MI’s dominance in the past few seasons. Firstly he said that it has turned into a habit to see MI lift the trophy time and again. Moreover he even mentioned that MI is the best T20 franchise in world cricket and Rohit Sharma is the best T20 skipper in the format. Lastly he mentioned about how well the tournament was organised considering the challenges around.

Former English opener Michael Vaughan too tweeted after the IPL final. For instance Vaughan in his tweet mentioned that MI would even win the T20 World Cup. Subsequently he even used the hashtag #justsaying. Michael Vaughan was part of analyst panel of

Likewise another English batsman Ian Bell too tweeted after the match. Firstly he congratulated Mi saying they thoroughly deserved to win the title. Further he said that Rohit Sharma once again showed his class both as a captain and as a player. Since Rohit Sharma had led MI very well throughout the season.

CSK and Team India Batsman Suresh Raina too tweeted after the IPL final. He congratulated MI for their well deserved victory. He also appreciated Rohit Sharma for his leadership skills. Moreover he even gave credits to the Delhi Capitals for reaching till the finals.

Commentator Aakash Chopra too tweeted after MI’s victory. As he mentioned about Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav. He mentioned about how 2 uncapped players delivered for MI throughout the tournament. Lastly he wrote that they are the stories of MI’s success this season.

Former MI player Harbhajan Singh too tweeted after the IPL final. Similarly like other superstars he too congratulated MI and Rohit Sharma. Likewise he even mentioned about the 5th trophy for MI.

Also Read:




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here